37th Annual

Registered Cars/Bikes

See below for photos of some of the vehicles that have been registered for this year.
1968 Austin America Rover Mini Cooper1947 Rolls-Royce Silver-Wraith1961 Jaguar E-Type1965 Aston Martin DB61950 alvis TB212012 Morgan Three Wheeler1965 MG B1959 MG 15001978 MG B1968 Triumph TR2501966 Triumph TR4A1972 MG B-GT1952 MG TD1960 Land Rover 88 series 21994 Rover / Mini Cooper1937 MG TA1967 Land Rover IIA1959 Austin Healey Bugeye1966 Austin Healey Sprite1974 MG B1959 MG MGA1971 Mini Cooper1952 Austin A40 Somerset1968 Rover 2000 TC1967 Jaguar E Type1964 Jaguar E-Type1959 MGA Twin Cam1995 Jaguar XJS1960 Morris Minor 1954 MG TF1957 MG MGA1974 Triumph Spitfire 15001977 Triumph Spitfire 15001977 Triumph Spitfire1997 Land Rover Discovery2001 Jaguar XK81952 MG TD1971 MORGAN PLUS 81959 Jaguar 3.41973 MGB B1969 Triumph TR61980 Triumph TR81966 Sunbeam Tiger1962 JAGUAR E1939 MG TB2011 Z-cars  Minibusa1998 British Leyland John Cooper Works1971 Triumph Stag MK11960 Austin Healey Sprite1968 Morris Cooper1999 Land Rover Discovery 21956 Austin Healey 100-42013 Mini Cooper  S1973 Leyland Innocenti Mini Cooper1989 Mini GTM2010 Mini Coopler Coupe1977 MG MBG1991 Rolls Royce Silver Spur II1960 Triumph TR3A1956 MG A1966 JAGUAR E--TYPE 1972 MG B 2004 MINI  Cooper S1980 Triumph TR81979 Mini MkIV1967 Triumoh 2000 Mk.11967 MG B1981 Triumph TR82002 Jaguar XKR1995 Mini Tartan Limited Edition1668 Morris Cooper S1977 Car MGB1992 mini classic cooper1964 Austin Healey BJ865 MGB B2005 Mini Cooper1972 MG B1969 MG B2006 Lotus Elise1998 Jaguar XJR1960 Austin Healey 3000 Mk I1991 Land Rover Defender1967 Austin Healey Sprite1971 Triumph TR61973 Jensen Healey Roadster1988 Mini Mayfair2004 MINI COOPER1960 Austin Mini 1955 MG Magnette1960 Austin Healey BT7 30001995 Land Rover Defender 901972 TRIUMPH STAG1966 Austin Mini1969 austin mkII1959 Austin-Healey MK12006 Triumph Scrambler1997 Land Rover D901980 Triumph TR81969 Lotus Elan S4SE1963 Triumph Sports 61967 Triumph GT61970 Triumph Spitfire1972 Mini Cooper1968 Triumph TR2501959 Triumph TR3A1959 Austin Healey Sprite1951 Sunbean Talbot MK11979 Mini Pick-up1960 Austin Healey 30001975 Mini MKIII2008 Mini Cooper-s Clubman1974 Triumph 61970 Triumph 61959 Morris 10001970 MG B1959 Austin Healey MKII1960 Hillman Husky 1963 Austin 8502010 Mini Cooper 1954 MG TF1979 Mini Special2004 Jaguar XK81954 Triumph TR21971 MG B1969 Land Rover Late IIa2012 Neo Mini Roadster1957 Austin Healey BN-41961 Elva Courier2003 MINI Cooper S1973 Triumph Stag1960 Morris Minor 1959 Triumph TR3-a1985 Jaguar XJ61974 MG MGB2000 LandRover Discovery1965 Sunbeam Tiger1966 Sunbeam Tiger1949 MG TC1961 Jaguar Mk 21953 sunbeam alpine1967 Austin Healey Sprite1968 MG B1979 Mini Cooper S1969 MG B2008 Mini Cooper S Electric2000 Jaguar XKR1962 Morris Mini Traveller1972 Triumph Spitfire1967 Austin Mini1953 MG td1974 Mini Mk III1967 Jaguar 2401955 MG TF1959 MG A1966 Lotus Cortina1969 Lotus Elan1973 Lotus  Europa1974 MG MGB GT V81968 Triumph Spitfire1965 Land rover IIa1961 Austin Mini1966 mini Austin Cooper   S1956 MG A1970 Triumph TR61957 Jaguar XK-1401967 Land Rover IIA 1091970 Triumph TR61968 Morris Minor 10001969 Land Rover Late Series IIA1969 Triumph Spitfire1966 Triumph 20001970 MG B1957 MG MGA2006 MINI John Cooper Works1980 Triumph TR71959 MG MGA1968 MG B 1970 MG B1980 MG B1978 Austin Mini Special1966 BSA A65 Lightning1994 land rover defender1962 MG Mgb1973 Lotus Europa1977 Land Rover Series III1959 Land Rover Series II1974 MG B1962 MG A MKII1958 MG A2007 Lotus Type 72 Elise1976 Mini 10002007 Jaguar XK1971 Jaguar Etype1966 Land Rover IIA1948 MG TC1960 MG A1924 Bentley 3 Litre Speed1997 Land Rover Range Rover1984 Land Rover 1101969 MG B1968 Austin Mini1974 Austin Mini1970 MG B1995 Land Rover Range Rover1974 TVR 2500M1969 Austin America1970 Norton Commando LR fastback1934 Hillman Minx1965 Austin Healey 3000 MkIII1995 Land Rover Defender 901967 Mini cooper S1969 Lotus Elan 1979 Triumph Spitfire1959 MGA TWIN CAM2004 Mini Cooper S1975 Land Rover 1012013 Lotus Exige V6 Cup1948 MG TC1964 Ranger Cub 31969 MGB GT1971 Jaguar XKE2004 Jaguar XKR1994 Mini MKVI1957 MG A1992 Jaguar XJS2007 Mini NEO1986 Austin Mini Mayfair1966 Triumph Spitfire1991 Lotus Elan1968 MG C1987 Land Rover Defender 1101967 Austin Healey 3000 MK III1972 Lotus Europa2006 Mini Cooper S1967 JAGUAR E-TYPE1971 Triumph Stag1983 Land ROver Defender 11012972 MG Midget1968 Austin Healey Sprite1972 MG B1958 MG A1969 Jaguar E-Type1960 Jaguar XK150 SE

Follow ABFM PDX on Facebook